Message Series for October and November 2011

the life that counts

Sumulong Baptist Church Makati’s sermon/message series for October and November 2011

Series Title: The Life That Counts

“The Life That Counts” is a study of the life of four Old Testament characters (Moses, David, Joseph and Joshua) where lessons from their lives are derived and taught in practical terms. The goal of the series is to challenge listeners to live lives that count for God by having the right foundation in life, the right heart, the right character and the right faith.

October 16 – Foundations for Personal Success (Moses)

October 23 – The Heart of the Great (David)

October 30 – How to Triumph in Tribulation (Joseph)

November 6 – Possessing God’s Promises (Joshua)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: photography charlottesville va | Thanks to ppc software, penny auction and larry goins | Sumulong Baptist Church - Makati